Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janie McCray

Janie McCray

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie McCray
"Our military family has recently retired and relocated to the area. We appreciate doing small business with small town businesses! Mrs. Ashli at this state farm office is the best! Please visit her and this state farm office for all of your insurance needs! Thank you Mrs. Ashli! The McCray Family"
Profile photo of KEN WHIT

KEN WHIT

June 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by KEN WHIT
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 47 years. I have had homeowners, renters and automobile insurance. Brent Dixons office is fantastic. They do their best to help you and make you a happy customer. The problem is with their claims office who i think are complete jerks. We had a major hail storm in April 2023. I had three independent roofers look at my roof. Each roofer said I had significant hail storm damage on the back of my roof and the roof needs to be replaced. State Farm wrote in one report that there was significant damage to the back side of the roof but they sent me a letter saying there was no sign of any hail damage. Meanwhile, neighbors on both sides of me are getting new roofs on their house. State Farm claims office pretty much told me to go blank myself and not call them back. As far as automobile insurance they are fantastic. they have always paid with no problems. I am shopping around for new homeowners and automobile insurance. I absolutely would NOT NOT NOT recommend anyone to state farm."
Profile photo of Matthew Harrell

Matthew Harrell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Harrell
"Just switched from another company and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Ashli is the best! She was thorough, professional, extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of David Ensley

David Ensley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Ensley
"Amy was exceptionally kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Carlton Bateman

Carlton Bateman

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Bateman
"Great insurance. Courteous people and good coverage"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Johnson

Aaliyah Johnson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Johnson
"Everyone there is very helpful and professional. State Farm met my needs when no other insurance company could. Ive worked with Ashli, and she is the best!"
Profile photo of Jeneane Crossley

Jeneane Crossley

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeneane Crossley
"They’re great. Always working with me and my needs"
Profile photo of Mitchell Bennett

Mitchell Bennett

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Bennett
"Excellent customer service! All around great staff to do business with!"
Profile photo of Teicher Webb

Teicher Webb

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teicher Webb
"You can pick through our Small town and I promise you wouldn’t find a More friendlier Group of Agents .Ms Amy is So wonderful all the time.The whole Staff is So pleasant and easy to work with.Great job as Always ."
Profile photo of John McCranie

John McCranie

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John McCranie
"Very courteous people !!!"
Profile photo of Jason Cochran

Jason Cochran

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cochran
"Very friendly .. professional staff."